School Calendar

 

Week

Values this half term is to be responsible

Events Taking Place

Week 1

Monday 06.01.20

 

Tuesday 07.01.20

 

Wednesday 08.01.20

 

Thursday 09.01.20

09:00 – Coffee Morning       All Welcome

17:00 - Year 6 SATs Talk – KS2 Hall

 

Friday 10.01.20

Week 2

Monday 13.01.20

13:15 - 5 Kingfisher – Swimming

 

Tuesday 14.01.20

 

Wednesday 15.01.20

09:00 – 5 Tawny Owl Stay and Session      Parents Invited

11:00 – 5 Kingfisher Stay and Session        Parents Invited

 

Thursday 16.01.20

CENSUS DAY – Mad Hatters Tea Party

 

Friday 17.01.20

 

Week 3

 

Monday 20.01.20

13:15 – 5 Kingfisher - Swimming

 

Tuesday 21.01.20

 

Wednesday 22.01.20

09:00 – 3 Robin Stay and Session (Parents Invited)

 

Thursday 23.01.20

 

Friday 24.01.20

 

 

Week 4

 

Monday 27.01.20

13:15 – 5 Kingfisher - Swimming

 

Tuesday 28.01.20

 

Wednesday 29.01.20

09:00 – 4 Woodpecker Stay and Session (Parents Invited)

 

Thursday 30.01.20

 

Friday 31.01.20

09:00 – 1 Hedgehog Class Assembly (Parents Invited)

Week 5

 

Monday 03.02.20

13:15 – 5 Kingfisher - Swimming

 

Tuesday 04.02.20

 

Wednesday 05.02.20

09:00 – 2 Porcupine Stay and Session   (Parents Invited)

 

Thursday 06.02.20

 

Friday 07.02.20

09:00 – 2 Porcupine Class Assembly  (Parents Invited)

 

Week 6

 

Monday 10.02.20

09:00 – Celebration Assembly Reception, Years 1, 2 & 3 (Invite Only)

11:00 – Celebration Assembly Years 4, 5 & 6 (Invite Only)

13:15 – 5 Kingfisher - Swimming

 

Tuesday 11.02.20

09:00 – Year 6 Trip to Woolley Firs

 

Wednesday 12.02.20

09:00 – 1 Hedgehog Stay and Session       Parents Invited

 

Thursday 13.02.20

09:30 – Nursery Reptile Encounter

10:30 – Reception Reptile Encounter

15:15 – Club Sign Up (KS2 Hall)

 

Friday 14.02.20

09:00 – 5 Kingfisher Class Assembly         Parents Invited

LAST DAY OF TERM