School Calendar

 

Week

Values this half term is to be responsible

Events Taking Place

Week 1

Monday 11.11.19

13:00 – 3 Robin Cinema Trip

13:15 - 5 Tawny Owl – Swimming

 

Tuesday 12.11.19

Year 6 – Cinema Trip

 

Wednesday 13.11.19

 

Thursday 14.11.19

 

Friday 15.11.19

14:00 - Year 6 – Library Visit

Week 2

Monday 18.11.19

Xmas performance tickets available from the school office 13:15 - 5 Tawny Owl – Swimming

 

Tuesday 19.11.19

 

Wednesday 20.11.19

09:00 – 4 Woodpecker Stay and Session – Parents Invited

 

Thursday 21.11.19

09:00 – Phonics Workshop – Parents from Reception & Year 1 Invited

Friday 22.11.19

09:00 – 4 Woodpecker Class Assembly – Parents Invited

14:00 - 5 Kingfisher – Library Visit

 

Week 3

 

Monday 25.11.19

13:15 – 5 Tawny Owl - Swimming

 

Tuesday 26.11.19

 

Wednesday 27.11.19

09:00 – 2 Porcupine Stay and Session – Parents Invited

 

Thursday 28.11.19

10:30 - Year 3 & 4 - News Wise Workshop

 

Friday 29.11.19

14:00 – 5 Tawny Owl – Library Visit

 

 

Week 4

 

Monday 02.12.19

Year 3 – British Museum Trip

14:00 – 5 Tawny Owl - Swimming

 

Tuesday 03.12.19

 

Wednesday 04.12.19 

Nasal Flu Vaccine (Reception to Year 6)

Thursday 05.12.19

09:00 – Year 2 SATs information meeting – Parents from Year 2 Invited

Friday 06.12.19

Week 5

 

Monday 09.12.19

 

Tuesday 10.12.19

14:30 – EYFS & KS1 Xmas Performance – Parents Invited 

 

Wednesday 11.12.19

 

Thursday 12.12.19

14:00 – 3 Robin Library Visit

 

Friday 13.12.19

CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY £1 Donation 

09:30 – KS2 Xmas Performance – Parents Invited

11:45 – Xmas Lunch

 

Week 6

 

Monday 16.12.19

09:00 – Celebration Assembly Years 1, 2 & 3 (Invite Only) 11:00 – Celebration Assembly Years 4, 5 & 6 (Invite Only)

 

Tuesday 17.12.19

14:00 – KS2 Xmas Performance – Parents Invited 

 

Wednesday 18.12.19

Year 2 Church Visit

 

Thursday 19.12.19

15:15 – Club Sign Up for Spring 1 Term (KS2 Hall)

 

Friday 20.12.19

LAST DAY OF TERM

09:30 – Class Parties

12:15 – School Closes to Pupils