School Calendar

 

Week

Values this half term is to be responsible

Events Taking Place

Week 1

Monday 24.02.2020

Trust Development Day – School Closed to Students

 

Tuesday 25.02.2020

FIRST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 26.02.2020

Thursday 27.02.2020

09:00 – More Able Trip for Y6 Invite Only to Trevelyan Middle School

 

Friday 28.02.2020

09:00 – More Able Trip for Y3-5 Invite Only to Trevelyan Middle School

Year 2 – Library Visit

Week 2

Monday 02.03.2020

08:30 – Sign up for Parent Consultations (KS2 Hall)

5 Kingfisher Swimming

15:15 – Sign up for Parent Consultations (KS2 Hall)

 

Tuesday 03.03.2020

08:30 – Sign up for Parent Consultations (KS2 Hall)

15:15 – Sign up for Parent Consultations (KS2 Hall)

 

Wednesday 04.03.2020

 

Thursday 05.03.2020

 

Friday 06.03.2020

09:00 – 5 Tawny Owl Class Assembly – Parents Invited

Year 1 – Library Visit

 

Week 3

Monday 09.03.2020

5 Kingfisher Swimming

 

Tuesday 10.03.2020

 

Wednesday 11.03.2020

 

Thursday 12.03.2020

13:30 – SCHOOL CLOSES TO STUDENTS

14:00 – Parent Consultations

 

Friday 13.03.2020

Year 6 – Library Visit

Week 4

Monday 16.03.2020

5 Kingfisher Swimming

 

 

Tuesday 17.03.2020

Year 3 Roman Day Workshop

 

Wednesday 18.03.2020

 

Thursday 19.03.2020

Reception Badger – Cliveden Outdoor Learning Day

 

Friday 20.03.2020

09:00 – 3 Robin Class Assembly – Parents Invited

5 Tawny Owl – Library Visit

Week 5

Monday 23.03.2020

5 Kingfisher Swimming

 

Tuesday 24.03.2020

Year 5 – Greek Workshop

 

Wednesday 25.03.2020

 

Thursday 26.03.2020

 

Friday 27.03.2020

Week 6

 

 

Monday 30.03.2020

09:00 – Celebration Assembly for Reception, Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3 – Invite Only

11:00 – Celebration Assembly for Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 – Invite Only

5 Kingfisher Swimming

 

Tuesday 31.03.2020

 

Wednesday 01.04.2020

 

Thursday 02.04.2020

Year 2 Trip to Gordon Brown Educational Centre

15:15 – Club Sign Up

 

Friday 03.04.2020

09:00 – 4 Woodpecker Class Assembly – Parents Invited

12:15 – School Closes to Students at 12:15pm