Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020-2021


FOXBOROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

 

 
Autumn 2020
 
Term 1
Term starts on: Tuesday 1st September 2020 – INSET (School closed for students)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – INSET (School closed for students)
Thursday 3rd September 2020 (First day for students)
Term ends on: Friday 16th October 2020
October Holiday: Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
 
Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 2nd November 2020
Term ends on: Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
 
Spring 2021
 
Term 3
Term starts on: Monday 4th January 2021
Term ends on: Friday 12th February 2021
February Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
 
Term 4
Term starts on: Monday 22nd February 2021 – Trust Development Day (School closed for students)
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 (First day for students)
Term ends on: Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Holiday: Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 (Good Friday – 2nd April 2021; Easter Monday – 5th April 2021)
 
Summer 2021
 
Term 5
Term starts on: Monday 19th April 2021
Term ends on: Friday 28th May 2021
May Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
 
Term 6
Term starts on: Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends on: Friday 23rd July 2021