Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020 Click Here


Term Dates 2020-2021 Click Here


FOXBOROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

 

 
Autumn 2019
 
Term 1
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 — INSET (School closed for students)
Term starts on: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Term ends on:  Friday 25th October 2019
October Holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019
 
Term 2
Term starts on: Monday 11th November 2019
Term ends on: Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
 
Spring 2020
 
Term 3
Term starts on: Monday 6th January 2020
Term ends on: Friday 14th February 2020
February Holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
 
Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 — Pioneer Trust Development Day (School closed for students)
Term starts on: Tuesday 25th February 2020
Term ends on: Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
(Good Friday - 10th April 2020; Easter Monday - 13th April 2020)
 
Summer 2020
 
Term 5
Term starts on: Monday 20th April 2020
Term ends on: Friday 22nd May 2020
May Holiday:
Term 6 Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Term starts on: Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends on: Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Pioneer Educational Trust
 
Term 6
Term starts on: Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends on: Wednesday 22nd July 2020